Buy Royal Blood Fresh, Buy Хёлгунбуллочжон, Drugs from North Korea

COMPANY «LEKAR KOREA»
Russian distributor of pharmaceutical company «Pugang Pharmaceutic Company»
+7(926)956-73-45; +7(977)924-89-22
Buy Royal Blood Fresh, Buy Хёлгунбуллочжон, Drugs from North Korea

Delivery by mail all over the world

Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика
  • Royal Blood Fresh
  • $58.00
  • Payment by cash
  • Payment by bank transfer
  • Delivery all over Russia
  • Cardiovascular drug
  • +7 926 956-73-45
  • lekar.korea@yandex.ru
  • COMPANY «LEKAR KOREA»
Price:

$ 58.00

Royal Blood Fresh

Highly effective drug for the treatment of thrombosis, varicose veins, hypertension, atherosclerosis, reduces the level of cholesterol in the blood, restores the elasticity of the vascular wall, normalize heart function, improves memory and attention.

Royal Blood Fresh has been praised by Western experts in international exhibitions and were awarded gold medals. Hёlgunbullochzhon desirable to accept everyone who works for a long time in a sitting position (office workers, pilots, drivers and people of other professions, related to the low mobility), as well as the blood circulation is disrupted, developing venous stasis of blood vessels and reduced elasticity. Royal Blood Fresh restores normal blood circulation, cleanses the blood vessels of cholesterol, normalizes blood formula. It is a safe natural product that you want to consume on a regular basis for the recovery of heart & ndash; the vascular system, as a preventive measure to prevent strokes, heart attacks, improve memory and attention, removes noise, ringing in the ears.
Influencing the blood formula, the drug dissolves cholesterol plaques, small blood clots, reduces blood clotting, improves elasticity of blood vessels, reducing their permeability. It is a powerful antioxidant that neutralizes carcinogens.

Indications
  • DVT eliminates syndrome (deep vein thrombosis);
  • phlebeurysm;
  • hypertension;
  • cerebral atherosclerosis;
  • headache, migraine;
  • coronary heart disease, angina;
  • loss of memory, attention,;
  • poor tolerance of flying in an airplane (improves brain blood flow);
  • smoking;
  • obesity, metabolic syndrome;
  • occlusive disease;
  • acceptance of oral contraceptives;
  • reception of hormonal preparations.
Mode of application:

Treatment should start with a single dose of 1 tablet 2 times a day for a week, then increased to 2 – x 2 tablets twice daily, then 2 tablets three times a day. Having achieved the desired result — gradually reduce the dosage to the original. To maintain the result should take 1 tablet 2 times a day. Admission duration can range from 3 – months to a year. Addiction is not. Side effects were not observed. Allergic reactions are not installed. To prevent — taken 2 times a day, 2 tablets.

Sign up for a consultation to Naturopaths and get an individual program of treatment and rehabilitation.




Каталог webplus.info
Here you can buy drugs from North Korea, Buy Royal Blood Fresh, Buy Хёлгунбуллочжон, Drugs from North Korea.

Купить в Москве Royal Blood Fresh, купить Хёлгунбуллочжон, Лекарства из Северной Кореи

КОМПАНИЯ «ЛЕКАРЬ КОРЕЯ»
Российский дистрибьютор фармацевтической компании «ЧОСОН ПУГАН»
+7(926)956-73-45; +7(977)924-89-22
Купить в Москве Royal Blood Fresh, купить Хёлгунбуллочжон, Лекарства из Северной Кореи

Доставка по всей России

Рейтинг@Mail.ru Яндекс.Метрика
  • Royal Blood Fresh
  • 3350 руб.
  • Оплата наличным расчётом
  • Оплата банковским переводом
  • Доставка по всей России
  • Сердечно-сосудистый препарат
  • +7 926 956-73-45
  • lekar.korea@yandex.ru
  • КОМПАНИЯ ЛЕКАРЬ КОРЕЯ
Цена продукта:

3350

Royal Blood Fresh (Хёлгунбуллочжон)

Высокоэффективный препарат для лечения тромбоза сосудов, варикоза, гипертонии, атеросклероза, снижает уровень холестерина в крови, восстанавливает эластичность сосудистой стенки, нормализует работу сердца, улучшает память и внимание.

Royal Blood Fresh (хёлгунбуллочжон) получил высокую оценку западных специалистов на международных выставках и неоднократно награжден золотыми медалями. Хёлгунбуллочжон желательно принимать всем, кто работает долго в сидячем положении (работникам офисов, пилотам, водителям и людям других профессий, связанных с низкой подвижностью), так как нарушается кровообращение, развивается застой венозной крови и снижается эластичность сосудов. Royal Blood Fresh восстанавливает нормальное кровообращение, очищает сосуды от холестерина, нормализует формулу крови. Является безопасным натуральным препаратом, который нужно регулярно потреблять для оздоровления сердечно–сосудистой системы, в качестве профилактического средства для предотвращения инсультов, инфарктов, улучшения памяти и внимания, устраняет шум, звон в ушах.
Влияя на формулу крови, препарат растворяет холестериновые бляшки, мелкие тромбы, снижает свёртываемость крови, улучшает эластичность сосудов, снижает их проницаемость. Является мощным антиоксидантом, нейтрализует канцерогены.

Показания к применению
  • устраняет синдром DVT (deep vien trombosis), тромбоз глубоких вен (ТГВ)
  • варикозное расширение вен;
  • гипертония;
  • атеросклероз сосудов головного мозга;
  • головные боли, мигрень;
  • ишемическая болезнь сердца, стенокардия;
  • снижение памяти, внимания;
  • плохая переносимость полёта в самолёте (улучшает мозговое кровообращение);
  • курение;
  • избыточный вес, метаболический синдром;
  • облитерирующий эндартериит;
  • приём оральных контрацептивов;
  • приём гормональных препаратов.
Способ применения:

Лечение необходимо начинать с разовой дозы 1 таблетка 2 раза в день в течение недели, затем увеличить до 2–х таблеток 2 раза в день, затем 3 таблетки 2 раза в день. Достигнув желаемого результата — постепенно сокращать до исходной дозировки. Для поддержания результата необходимо принимать по 1 таблетке 2 раза в день. Длительность приёма может составлять от 3–х месяцев до года. Привыкания нет. Побочные эффекты не наблюдались. Аллергические реакции не установлены. Для профилактики — принимать 2 раза в день по 2 таблетки.

Запишитесь на консультацию к фитотерапевту и получите индивидуальную программу лечения и восстановления.




Каталог webplus.info
У нас Вы можете купить лекарства из Северной Кореи, Купить в Москве Royal Blood Fresh, купить Хёлгунбуллочжон, Лекарства из Северной Кореи.